Bilaspur University Time Table 2017 BU Mains Exams Schedule UG/PG Final Date Sheet Download PDF Online

News Highlights

Bilaspur University Time Table

Aspirants who are going to appear in UG/PG Exam in Bilaspur University can get Bilaspur University Time Table from here. BU conducts year /semester / part wise annual exams every year for various under graduate and post graduate programs. You can start your preparation for Bilaspur University Main Examination by going through BU Schedule which is given here. You can download Bilaspur University Final Datesheet in PDF form also which is given below. For acquiring more details about Bilaspur University Time Table 2017, you need to scroll down this page.

M.Ed Semester Examination Time Table

Ist Semester (Exam Code: 6501)

Exam Date Exam Day Subjects
18th March 2017 Saturday Philosophical Perspectives of Education
22nd March 2017 Wednesday Psychological Perspectives of Education
27th March 2017 Monday Elective Subject (Any One)

A: Perspectives of Elementary Education

B: Perspectives of Secondary Education

29th March 2017 Wednesday Research Methodology in Education
31st March 2017 Friday Elective Subject (Any One)

A: Inclusion Of Children With Diverse Needs

B: Introduction of Guidance & Counseling

C: Education Planning

D: Emerging Technology In Education

Exam Code (650/652)

Exam Date Exam Day Subjects Old Examination Scheme
16th March 2017 Thursday Research Methodology in Education Communication Skills & ITC
20th March 2017 Monday Psychological Perspectives of Education Education Studies, Structure Policy & Practice
24th March 2017 Friday Elective Subject (Any One)

A: Perspectives of Elementary Education

B: Perspectives of Secondary Education

Elective Subject (Any One)

A: School Education Of Disadvantages Groups

B: Career Development & Guidance

C: Financial Management In Education

D: Computer technology

28th March 2017 Tuesday Philosophical Perspectives of Education
31st March 2017 Friday Elective Subject (Any One)

A: Inclusion Of Children With Diverse Needs

B: Introduction of Guidance & Counseling

C: Education Planning

D: Emerging Technology In Education

B.com 1st Semester (Exam Code: 007) Date sheet

Exam Date Exam Day Subject Name
08-03-2017 Wednesday Hindi Language
11-03-2017 Saturday English Language
18-03-2017 Saturday Financial Accounting
23-03-2017 Thursday Environmental Studies and Human Rights
29-03-2017 Wednesday Business Communication
01-04-2017 Saturday Business Mathematics
06-04-2017 Thursday Br.rsiness Regulatory Frame Work
10-04-2014 Monday Business Environment Indian Tax System
13-04-2017 Thursday Business Economics Income Tax Law
18-04-2017 Tuesday Computer Fundamental & Offi ce Automation
21-04-2017 Friday Computerized Financial Accounting

 B.com 2nd Semester (Exam Code: 008) Exam Schedule

Date Day Name of Subject
07-03-2017 Tuesday Hindi Language
10-03-2017 Friday English Language
17-03-2017 Friday Corporate Accounting
21-03-2017 Tuesday Principles of Business Management
23-03-2017 Thursday Business Environment
28-03-2017 Tuesday Cost Accounting
31-03-2017 Friday Company Law
05-04-2017 Wednesday Business Statistics Statistical Analysis
08-04-2017 Saturday Fundamental s of Entrepreneurship Direct Taxes Procedure & Practice
12-04-2017 Wednesday Internet Application & E-Commerce
17-04-2017 Monday Relational Database Management System

BCA- 2 (Old Course) Paper Code-708 (Main Examination)

Exam Date Exam Day Name of Subject
10-04-2017 Monday Hindi Language
13-04-2017 Thursday English Language
17-04-2017 Monday Programming Concepts & Languages
21-04-2017 Friday Computer Architecture
24-04-2017 Monday Numerical Methods for Computer Application
27-04-2017 Thursday Computer Based Information System
01-05-2017 Monday System Analysis and Design

BCA- 3 (Old Course) Paper Code-709 (Main Examination)

Date Day Paper Subject
10-04-2017 Monday Hindi Language
13-04-2017 Thursday English Language
17-04-2017 Monday Database Management System & Distributed Processing
21-04-2017 Friday Computer Communications and Internet Application
24-04-2017 Monday Object Oriented Programming with C++
27-04-2017 Thursday Management of Computer Systems
01-05-2017 Monday Computer Aided Design/Manufacturing

How to check Bilaspur University Time Table 2017

By going through these steps, you can easily download BU Mains Exams Schedule very conveniently. Initially you need to visit the official website of the organization which is www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in. At left side of home page, go through “Time Table 2017” tab. A new page will display on your screen. Select an appropriate link for which you want to download Bilaspur University Exam Time Table. Within few seconds, Time Table of your course will display on your screen. Download it and Take a Print out of BU Exam Date Sheet for future purpose.

Press Here: For Getting Bilaspur University Time Table 2017

Note

To Download Bilaspur University Time Table 2017, you are required to go through above stated link. For getting more updates regarding Bilaspur University Exam Results etc. stay connected with us through www.indguru.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *